Updates are free for 12 months. After then, you will need to purchase the latest version separately (only if you want to upgrade).

Note: all updates which involve any 'bug' fixes are free for life.

We do not charge a subscription for our products. Once you have purchased a copy, it is yours to use forever. We only charge for major updates which include new feature and improvements. 

You are under no obligation to update and you may continue running your original version with no issues.

We strive to continuously improve by adding new features and want to make it worth your while to purchase updates (after the initial 12 month period). 

Please let us know if you have an idea or would like to see something in your logbook.

Did this answer your question?